PDA

View Full Version : All Pro Football 2K8 Site


TLong007
July 8th, 2007, 10:35 AM
the web site has been updated a lot

Bwag505
July 8th, 2007, 10:39 AM
god damnit! im gonna kill you! every one knows already!

c-mac22
July 8th, 2007, 10:40 AM
yea its bin up for a while

topzzz
July 8th, 2007, 10:55 AM
Can I have a link please?

topzzz
July 8th, 2007, 11:04 AM
Link... anybody please?

Bwag505
July 8th, 2007, 11:05 AM
wtf how do you not know the MAIN APF SITE??? just type in 2ksports.com... then click on the link to FOOTBALL RESURRECTED!

why do you need a link?

topzzz
July 8th, 2007, 11:08 AM
wtf how do you not know the MAIN APF SITE??? just type in 2ksports.com... then click on the link to FOOTBALL RESURRECTED!

why do you need a link?

My b bro, I thought he was talking about the site that one guy made a little bit back for just the ALLPROFOOTBALL2K8 GAME itself. I didn't know he was just talking about this site.

Anyone have a link to the other APF2k8 site?

perryjl
July 8th, 2007, 11:17 AM
http://2ksportsfootball.com/

Drunknfury xbgl
July 8th, 2007, 11:25 AM
yea my job is done :)

topzzz
July 8th, 2007, 11:35 AM
Heres the other football site they just launched

2ksportsfootball.com (http://2ksportsfootball.com)

fixed good to go

perryjl
July 8th, 2007, 11:49 AM
Hey d-bag quit being a d-bag... and linking to crap that's not 2k... i

NOBODY CLICK 2ksportsfootballz.com it's not a Football site. Mods please ban this idiot. He is linking to porn. Frankly, porn that nobody wants to see...

did you get my reply?

schoolofcheech
July 8th, 2007, 12:51 PM
Link... anybody please?
LOL :rotfl:

Drunknfury xbgl
July 8th, 2007, 01:05 PM
LOL :rotfl:

Thats exactly why i gave him the 2ksportsfootballz.com link. Being an idiot.